Purchased properties | Pauline Chen et Felix Villeneuve - Royal Lepage

With his experience and expertise, your broker highlights the strengths and weaknesses of each property visited and ensures that you pay fair market value for your new home. He negotiates in your best interest and thanks to his vast network of contacts, he can guide you towards competent professionals: mortgage lender, qualified home inspector, notary, etc. Your broker also allows you to take advantage of all the protections offered by the Real Estate Brokerage Act. So why do without one?

Source: Professional Association of Real Estate Brokers of Quebec

Are you a buyer looking for the property of your dreams? It is important for us to work for your interests and find you, as much as possible, THE property that will meet all your criteria both in terms of the characteristics of the house and the price. Take advantage of our many years of experience in real estate brokerage to accompany you throughout the buying process. Buying the ideal home is an exciting but potentially stressful project.  Our help will allow you to find the rare pearl, to know the market comparables in order to file a convincing promise to purchase, to have better negotiating power and to understand all the clauses of the purchase documents until the appointment at the notary's office to take possession of your home.

We have many success stories! All over Montreal and surrounding areas, we have proven results. In Brossard, Saint-Lambert, Blainville and Lorraine our customers are always satisfied.

 

Are you a buyer? Be among the first to know!

Did you know that the services of a real estate broker for the purchase of a property are free! If you are interested in real estate opportunities, we invite you to click here . It will be our pleasure to search for properties for you with the selected criteria.

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Pauline Chen et Felix Villeneuve - Royal Lepage and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

Subscribe to our newsletter

and receive immediately the 6 real estate tips that you absolutely must know!

  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid

Got it!

Your message has been sent successfully.
Sent failed.

While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @paulinechenqc@gmail.com, felixvilleneuve@gmail.com.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

About this site

Tools

Propriétés achetées | Pauline Chen et Félix Villeneuve - Royal Lepage

Avec son expérience et son expertise, votre courtier fait ressortir les forces et les faiblesses de chaque propriété visitée et vous assure que vous payez la juste valeur marchande pour votre nouvelle demeure. Il négocie dans votre intérêt et grâce à son vaste réseau de contacts, il peut vous guider vers des professionnels compétents : prêteur hypothécaire, inspecteur en bâtiment qualifié, notaire, etc. Votre courtier vous permet aussi de profiter de toutes les protections qu’offre la Loi sur le courtage immobilier. Alors, pourquoi s’en passer?

Source: Association Professionnelle des Courtiers Immobiliers du Québec

Vous êtes un acheteur et êtes à la rechercher de la propriété de vos rêves? Il est important pour nous de travailler pour vos intérêts et ainsi de vous trouver, dans la mesure du possible, LA propriété qui répondra à tous vos critères autant au niveau des caractéristiques de la maison que du prix. Profitez de nos nombreuses années d'expérience en courtage immobilier pour vous accompagner tout au long du processus d'achat. Acheter la maison idéale est un projet excitant, mais qui peut s'avérer stressant.  Notre aide vous permettra de dénicher la perle rare, connaître les comparables du marché pour déposer une promesse d'achat convaincante, avoir un meilleur pouvoir de négociation et comprendre toutes les clauses des documents d'achat jusqu'au rendez-vous chez le notaire pour la prise de possession de votre maison.

Nous avons plusieurs histoires à succès! Partout à Montréal et les environs, nous avons des résultats probants. Brossard, Saint-Lambert, Blainville et Lorraine nos clients sont toujours satisfaits.

 

Vous êtes un acheteur? Soyez parmi les premiers informés!

Saviez-vous que les services d'un courtier immobilier pour l'achat d'une propriété sont gratuits! Si les opportunités immobilières vous intéressent, nous vous invitons à cliquer ici . Il nous fera plaisir de rechercher les propriétés pour vous avec les critères sélectionnés.

Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par Pauline Chen et Félix Villeneuve - Royal Lepage. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

et recevez immédiatement les 6 astuces immobilières que vous devez absolument connaître!

  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide

Bien reçu!

Votre message a été envoyé avec succès.
L'envoie a échoué

Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de paulinechenqc@gmail.com,felixvilleneuve@gmail.com.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

À propos de ce site

Outils