Courtier immobilier Saint-Hubert | Immobilier FP | Royal LePage
  • 1 total listings
Excellent choice!

You can contact us by the following form.

  • This field is required
  • This field is requiredThis phone is not valid
  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid

Got it!

Informations has been sent successfully!
Sent failed.

While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @paulinechenqc@gmail.com, felixvilleneuve@gmail.com.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

  • Pauline Chen
  • Felix Villeneuve

Longueuil

$1 048 990
  • Bedrooms
  • Bathrooms
  • Powderroom

Two or more storey

Real Estate Broker

Buy or sale real estate in St-Hubert with Pauline Chen and Felix Villeneuve.

Call us for more information:

(514) 887-9081, (514) 295-0228 or toll free (833) 215-0228.

courtiers immobiliers
We are currently looking for properties in St Hubert for active buyers. Are you ready for your next project? Call us for to get a quick evaluation of the market value of your property, without obligation: (514) 887-9081, (514) 295-0228 or toll free (833) 215-0228.

 


Houses sold in 2021 in St-Hubert and in Longueuil by Chen / Villeneuve Team

 


St-Hubert - City of innovation and quality of life

The St-Hubert borough is home to several large companies at the cutting edge of technology, such as Pratt & Whitney Canada, Héroux-Devtek and the Canadian Space Agency, to name a few. A high-tech hub that has naturally attracted the best specialized schools in the field, such as the L’École nationale d’aérotechnique (National School of Aerotechnics). Workers, easily coming from Montreal by the Longueuil metro or the REM, will quickly choose to come and live there!

The newspaper La Presse will say of Saint-Hubert that it is the least well kept Secret of the South Shore:

“Saint-Hubert has become a popular destination for young first-time buyers who see it as an opportunity to gain a foothold in the real estate market, while remaining in the inner suburbs of Montreal with all the advantages that this entails. And these advantages are numerous: access to the island of Montreal in the morning without going through the Jacques-Cartier or Champlain bridges, multitude of services, large land areas and above all, lower prices than its neighbors in Saint-Lambert, Brossard and Vieux-Longueuil. "(Source: La Presse, Dominique Talbot, May 1, 2016: https://bit.ly/3fJbJBu, free translation)

So affordable prices for homes, quality of life, easy access to several parks, easy access to expressways, and much more! Let's see this in more detail!


Four (out of many) good reasons to buy a house in St-Hubert

For its exceptional location

Located south of Montreal, the St-Hubert borough is nestled between the shores of the Saint-Laurent and the American border, near Boucherville, Saint-Bruno, Chambly, Brossard and Longueuil! All these places and the other regions on the outskirts are accessible via the main roads of the South Shore: the A10, A15, A20, A30 and roads 112, 116 and 132.

For its quality of life

Whether it is to study, to work or for family life, living in the St-Hubert borough will meet your expectations! The artistic life is also vibrant with its array of festivals and various events. Close to Galeries St-Bruno, Quartier Dix-30 or Champlain Mall, for a hassle-free shopping experience!

meilleurs restos dans saint-hubert

Some of the great restaurants to discover in Saint-Hubert.

 

To take advantage of the 69 parks in the borough

Noneles! Residents of the Saint-Hubert borough can access the St. Lawrence River through the green spaces that run alongside it. Moreover, very close to them, there are 69 parks just waiting to be taken for a walk, including the famous Parc de la Cité: a green oasis for you to discover and enjoy.

This nature park, covering an area of 960,000 square meters, includes a vast grassed plain as well as a 1 km long retention basin surrounded by a multi-use surfaced path. With its eight kilometers of trails, including one linked to the Raymond-Lévesque library, it can be discovered 365 days a year.

The retention basin is surrounded by woodlands and peatlands and has a hill with a view of Montreal and the Montérégiennes, thus offering you an astonishing diversity of landscapes.

Discover the Parc de la Cité on foot, by bike, inline skates, snowshoes or cross-country skiing. The La Montée trail on Chemin de Chambly, on the famous Route verte, also runs alongside Parc de la Cité.

A great investment

Still affordable prices, quality of life, easy access to several parks, access to expressways, and of course beautiful homes: these are all good reasons to buy a property there. In fact, the St-Hubert real estate market has been the most interesting in terms of investment in recent years. Between 2019 and 2020, an increase of nearly 25% in the selling price of homes was profitable for many owners.

marche immobilier brossard rz gt

Pour vendre votre propriété résidentielle ou commerciale, communiquez avec Pauline Chen et Félix Villeneuve, courtiers spécialisés dans l'immobilier de la région de St-Hubert. 514-887-9081 ou sans frais au (833) 215-0228.

 

A dynamic real estate market

The St-Hubert borough is resolutely a forward-looking city! Innovation and quality of life, a naturally festive city where citizens and visitors will find a myriad of sporting, cultural and tourist recreational activities.

Its proximity to Montreal and its ease of access, which will be further improved by the new REM, which will have 3 stations to serve the South Shore, market conditions favor sellers. However, the South Shore market is far from wanting to run out of steam. The St-Hubert real estate market offers today's buyers excellent investment opportunities. Better late than never!

On the other hand, the median price for a single-family home or for a condominium remains very affordable with a difference of 60-70% compared to properties on the Island of Montreal, this allowing buyers to have a better quality of life, at a better price.


St-Hubert - Usefull links

What's the weather like in Saint-Hubert (Longueuil)

Longueuil WEATHER


Félix Villeneuve and Pauline Chen, your Royal Lepage brokers

Hire the best real estate specialists in St-Hubert

Real estate Brossard

We are currently looking for properties in St-Hubert,k Longueuil  and Brossard for active buyers. Are you ready for your next project? Call us for to get a quick evaluation of the market value of your property, without obligation: (514) 887-9081, (514) 295-0228 or toll free (833) 215-0228

Chen-Villeneuve | Courtiers immobiliers Brossard Rive-Sud | Royal LePage

7503 Boulevard Taschereau
Brossard, QC, J4Y 1A2
Telephone : (514) 887-9081 or (514) 295-0228

Sans frais : (833) 215-0228

 


Visit our others location pages :

Brossard Real Estate Broker

Greenfield Park Real Estate Broker

Longueuil Real Estate Broker

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu Real Estate Broker

Montreal Real Estate Broker

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Pauline Chen et Felix Villeneuve - Royal Lepage and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

Subscribe to our newsletter

and immediately receive 6 must know real estate tips

  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid

Got it!

Your message has been sent successfully.
Sent failed.

While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @paulinechenqc@gmail.com, felixvilleneuve@gmail.com.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

About this site

Tools

Saint-Hubert: Courtier immobilier Chen-Villeneuve
  • 0 propriétés au total
  • 6 nouveautés
  • 2 vendues récemment
  • 5 achetés
Excellent choix!

Vous pouvez nous contacter en utilisant le formulaire suivant.

  • Ce champs est obligatoire
  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe téléphone n'est pas valide
  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide

Bien reçu!

Les informations ont été envoyés avec succès!
L'envoie a échoué

Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de paulinechenqc@gmail.com,felixvilleneuve@royallepage.ca.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

  • Pauline Chen
  • Félix Villeneuve

Courtier immobilier à St-Hubert

Acheter ou vendre une propriété à Saint-Hubert avec Pauline Chen & Félix Villeneuve
Téléphonez nous pour plus d'informations!

(514) 887-9081, (514) 295-0228 ou sans frais au: (833) 215-0228

Présentation Félix Villeneuve et Pauline Chen courtiers immobiliers

Nous recherchons actuellement des propriétés à St Hubert pour des acheteurs actifs. Êtes-vous prêt pour votre prochain projet ? Appelez-nous pour obtenir une évaluation rapide de la valeur marchande de votre propriété, sans engagement : (514) 887-9081, (514) 295-0228 ou sans frais au: (833) 215-0228.


Maisons vendues à Saint-Hubert et Longueuil par l'équipe Chen - Villeneuve

 


St-Hubert - Ville d’innovation et qualité de vie

L'arrondissement St-Hubert accueille plusieurs grandes compagnies à la fine pointe de la technologie, tels Pratt & Whitney Canada, Héroux-Devtek, l’Agence Spatiale canadienne, pour en nommer que quelques-uns. Un pôle de haute technologie qui a naturellement attiré les meilleures écoles spécialisées dans le domaine comme l’École Nationale d’ Aérotechnique. Les travailleurs, venant de Montréal facilement par le métro Longueuil, feront rapidement le choix de venir y habiter!

Le journal La Presse dira de Saint-Hubert qu'il est le Secret le moins bien gardé de la Rive-Sud :

"Saint-Hubert est devenu une destination prisée par les jeunes premiers acheteurs qui y voient l'occasion de mettre un pied dans le marché de l'immobilier, tout en restant dans la première couronne de Montréal avec tous les avantages que cela comporte. Et ces avantages sont nombreux : accès à l'île de Montréal le matin sans passer par les ponts Jacques-Cartier ou Champlain, multitude de services, terrains d'une grande superficie et surtout, des prix moins élevés que ses voisins de Saint-Lambert, Brossard et du Vieux-Longueuil"  (Source: La Presse, Dominique Talbot, May 1, 2016: https://bit.ly/3fJbJBu

Donc prix abordables pour les maisons, qualité de vie, accès facile à plusieurs parcs, accès facile aux voies rapides, et bien plus! Voyons cela plus en détail.


Quatre bonnes raisons d’acheter une maison à St-Hubert

Pour son emplacement exceptionnel


Localisée au sud de Montréal, l'arrondissement St-Hubert est niché entre les rives du Saint-Laurent et la frontière américaine, près de Boucherville, Saint-Bruno, Chambly, Brossard et Longueuil! Tous ces lieux et les autres régions en périphérie sont accessibles via les principales voies routières de la Rive-Sud : les autoroutes A10, A15, A20, A30 et les routes 112, 116 et 132.

 

Pour y vivre

Que ce soit pour étudier, pour travailler ou pour élever sa famille, vivre dans l'arrondissement St-Hubert saura combler vos attentes! La vie artistique y est aussi vibrante avec sa panoplie de festivals et d’événements variés. À proximité des Galeries St-Bruno, du Quartier Dix-30 ou du mail Champlain, pour une expérience de magasinage sans soucis de stationnement!

best restaurants in St-Hubert

Quelques uns des excellents mets disponibles danns les restos de St-Hubert!

Pour profiter de l’accès aux 69 parcs de l'arrondissement

Bien sûr !  Les résidents et les résidentes de l'Arrondissement Saint-Hubert peuvent avoir accès au fleuve Saint-Laurent par les espaces verts qui le longent. Toutefois, tout près d'eux, il y a 69 parcs qui n'attendent que l'on vient s'y promener, dont le fameux parc de la Cité: une oasis de verdure à découvrir et apprécier.

Ce parc-nature, d’une superficie de 960 000 mètres carrés, comprend une vaste plaine gazonnée ainsi qu’un bassin de rétention de 1 km de long entouré d’un chemin asphalté multi-usage. Avec ses huit kilomètres de sentiers, dont l’un relié à la bibliothèque Raymond-Lévesque, il se laisse découvrir 365 jours par année.

Le bassin de rétention est ceinturé de boisés, de tourbières et doté d’une colline avec vue sur Montréal et les Montérégiennes, vous réservant ainsi une diversité de paysages étonnante.

Découvrez le parc de la Cité à pied, à vélo, en patins à roues alignées, en raquette ou en ski de fond. La piste La Montée du chemin de Chambly, de la célèbre Route verte, longe également le parc de la Cité.

 

Un investissement payant!

Le marché immobilier de St-Hubert a été des plus intéressants en termes d’investissement au cours des dernières années. En effet, une augmentation de près de 25% entre 2019 et 2020 a su être profitable à bien des propriétaires.

marche immobilier brossard rz gt

Pour vendre votre propriété résidentielle ou commerciale, communiquez avec Pauline Chen et Félix Villeneuve, courtiers spécialisés dans l'immobilier de la région de St-Hubert et de la Rive-Sud. Appelez-nous pour obtenir une évaluation rapide de la valeur marchande de votre propriété, sans engagement : (514) 887-9081, (514) 295-0228 ou sans frais au: (833) 215-0228.

Un marché immobilier dynamique!

L'arrondissement St-Hubert est résolument une ville axée vers l’avant! Innovation et qualité de vie, une ville naturellement festive où citoyens et visiteurs y retrouveront une foule d’activités sportives, récréatives, culturelles et touristiques.

Sa proximité de Montréal et sa facilité d’accès qui sera encore amélioré par le nouveau REM, qui aura 3 stations pour desservir la Rive-sud, les conditions du marché favorisent les vendeurs. Toutefois, le marché de la Rive-sud est loin de vouloir s’essouffler. Le marché immobilier de St-Hubert offre aux acheteurs d’aujourd’hui d’excellentes occasions d’investissement. Mieux vaut tard que jamais!

D'autre part, le prix médian pour une maison unifamiliale ou pour une copropriété demeure très abordable avec une différence de 60-70% par rapport aux propriétés sur l’Île de Montréal, ceci permettant aux acheteurs d’avoir une meilleure qualité de vie, à meilleur prix.


St-Hubert - Liens utiles

Arrondissement Saint-Hubert

Parc de la Cité 

Bottin des organismes de sports et loisirs dans Saint-Hubert

Bibliothèque Raymond-Lévesque

Funtropolis Saint-Hubert 

Dash-l - St-Hubert Airport 

Page Facebook - Saint-Hubert 

RTL: Réseau de transport de Longueuil 

Les meilleurs restaurants à St-Hubert selon Resto Montréal 

Les meilleurs activités à Saint-Hubert selon Trip Advisor 

Météo Saint-Hubert

 


Félix Villeneuve et Pauline Chen, VOS courtiers Royal LePage
Faites affaire avec les meilleurs spécialistes en immobilier de St-Hubert!

Presentation Felix Villeneuve et Pauline Chen courtiers immobiliers

Are you ready for your next project? Call us for to get a quick evaluation of the market value of your property, without any obligation: (514) 887-9081, (514) 295-0228 or toll free (833) 215-0228


Visitez nos autres page de propriétés par ville!

Immobilier Brossard

immobilier La Prairie

Immobilier Greenfield Park

Courtier immobilier Longueuil

Immobilier St-Hubert

Immobilier Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

Immobilier Montreal


Chen-Villeneuve | Courtiers immobiliers Royal LePage | St-Hubert | Rive-Sud

7503 Boulevard Taschereau
Brossard, QC, J4Y 1A2
Téléphone : (514) 887-9081 ou (514) 295-0228
Sans frais : (833) 215-0228

Pauline Chen, fiche Google : Cliquez ici!
Félix Villeneuve, fiche Google : Cliquez ici!
Équipe Chen-Villeneuve, fiche Google : Cliquez ici!


Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par Pauline Chen et Félix Villeneuve - Royal Lepage. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

et recevez immédiatement les 6 astuces immobilières que vous devez absolument connaître!

  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide

Bien reçu!

Votre message a été envoyé avec succès.
L'envoie a échoué

Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de paulinechenqc@gmail.com,felixvilleneuve@royallepage.ca.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

À propos de ce site

Outils