Courtier immobilier Longueuil | Immobilier FP | Royal LePage
  • 4 total listings
  • 1 recently sold
Excellent choice!

You can contact us by the following form.

  • This field is required
  • This field is requiredThis phone is not valid
  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid

Got it!

Informations has been sent successfully!
Sent failed.

While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @paulinechenqc@gmail.com, felixvilleneuve@gmail.com.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

  • Pauline Chen
  • Felix Villeneuve

Longueuil

$125 000 +tx

Building and business sale

Longueuil

  • Bedrooms
  • Bathrooms
  • Powderroom

Two or more storey

Longueuil

$1 048 990
  • Bedrooms
  • Bathrooms
  • Powderroom

Two or more storey

Longueuil

$1 594 000

Two or more storey

Real Estate Broker

Buy or sale real estate in Longueuil, with Pauline Chen and Felix Villeneuve.

Call us for more information:

(514) 887-9081, (514) 295-0228 or toll free (833) 215-0228.

Real estate Brossard

We are currently looking for properties in Longueuil  for active buyers. Are you ready for your next project? Call us for to get a quick evaluation of the market value of your property, without obligation: (514) 887-9081, (514) 295-0228 or toll free (833) 215-0228.

 


Houses sold in 2021 in St-Hubert and in Longueuil by the Chen / Villeneuve Team


Longueuil - A city in a rural setting!

Located on the south shore of the St. Lawrence River and facing Montreal, the city of Longueuil is made up of three boroughs: Vieux-Longueuil, Saint-Hubert and Greenfield Park. Almost 250,000 inhabitants live there, making it the 5th most populous city in Quebec.

Territoire de Longueuil

Source : City of Longueuil

A city that is both modern and turned to the future, Longueuil is particularly asserting itself in the following four development poles:

    • Economy
    • Sustainable development
    • Culture
    • Healthy and active lifestyle

Rediscover Longueuil, a dynamic living environment, in sound and images (in french)!

Longueuil is thus recognized for its economic vitality, its must-see cultural events, its sports and recreational facilities promoting healthy lifestyles, its initiatives in sustainable development, its network of cycle paths, its proximity to the majestic St.Lawrence River, its airport zone, the urban way of life near downtown Montreal and the neighborhood life so cherished by those who have lived there for several generations.

With the Ma rue pour jouer, pilot project (My street for play), Longueuil wants to offer citizens many safe places to play, move and socialize near their homes. Certain sections of the street will thus become free play areas, framed in such a way as to ensure the safety of all.

City slogan: À Longueuil, tout est possible! (In Longueuil, anything is possible!)

(Video source: Ville de Longueuil / Youtube. Text inspired by the Ville de Longueuil website)

 


Vieux Longueuil district

Vieux-Longueuil is a historic district located in the urban agglomeration of Longueuil. It includes the city of Longueuil before the 1961 merger as well as the former territory of Montréal-Sud. It is the most populous of the three districts with 130,000 inhabitants. The Vieux-Longueuil district is endowed with significant public facilities and infrastructure and has many local shops.

In an article published on October 25, 2020, the newspaper La Presse describes the neighborhood advantageously:

“From bungalows for young families to modern condos with a sublime view of the lights of Montreal, including heritage homes, the Vieux-Longueuil district offers residences for all tastes, at affordable prices considering its enviable location and low tax rates compared to the central districts of the island of Montreal. Among the elements of pride noted by citizens: the presence of large mature trees, the tranquility, the bike path that crosses the entire district and provides access to the river. » (Source :  Habiter l'autre rive : le Vieux-Longueuil - LA Presse,  https://bit.ly/3rQAJt9.

Rue st-charles vieux-longueuil

Rue Saint-Charles is at the heart of Vieux-Longueuil. It crosses downtown Longueuil with its many shops and terraces.

Saint-Hubert district

A peaceful suburb popular with middle-class households, particularly young families, the territory of the Saint-Hubert borough located on that of the former city covers an area of 66 km2 where approximately 87,650 people reside. It has an airport, one of the oldest in Canada, as well as four industrial parks that bring together many businesses.

As for the industrial component, Saint-Hubert includes several companies, the most important of which are in the aerospace and agriculture sector. The American multinational Pratt & Whitney maintains its main plant in the district near Saint-Hubert Airport. Also, the general management of the Canadian Space Agency is headquartered in the city. The National Aeronautical School, one of the main flight training institutions in Quebec, is located on the Cégep Édouard-Montpetit campus in Longueuil. As for the agricultural component, the protected zone covers 40% of the territory of the district, or 2,551 hectares. In addition, the Longueuil Public Market is located in the Airport Zone sector. Saint-Hubert also includes natural environments including fragile wetlands.

The newspaper La Presse will say of Saint-Hubert that it is the least well kept Secret of the South Shore:

“Saint-Hubert has become a popular destination for young first-time buyers who see it as an opportunity to gain a foothold in the real estate market, while remaining in the inner suburbs of Montreal with all the advantages that this entails. And these advantages are numerous: access to the island of Montreal in the morning without going through the Jacques-Cartier or Champlain bridges, multitude of services, large land areas and above all, lower prices than its neighbors in Saint-Lambert. , Brossard and Vieux-Longueuil. "(Source: La Presse, Dominique Talbot, May 1, 2016: https://bit.ly/3fJbJBu, free translation)

Le journal La Presse dira de Saint-Hubert qu'il est le Secret le moins bien gardé de la Rive-Sud :

“Saint-Hubert has become a popular destination for young first-time buyers who see it as an opportunity to gain a foothold in the real estate market, while remaining in the inner suburbs of Montreal with all the advantages that this entails. And these advantages are numerous: access to the island of Montreal in the morning without going through the Jacques-Cartier or Champlain bridges, multitude of services, large land areas and above all, lower prices than its neighbors in Saint-Lambert. , Brossard and Vieux-Longueuil. "(Source: La Presse, Dominique Talbot, May 1, 2016: https://bit.ly/3fJbJBu, free translation)

Note that Longueuil City Hall is located at 4250, chemin de la Savane, in the Arrondissement of Saint-Hubert.

parc de la cité saint-hubert

Parc de la Cité de Saint-Hubert - A green oasis to discover and enjoy. Source: Association for the Protection of the Parc de la Cité: https://www.facebook.com/parcdelacite/

 

Greenfield Park District

Once a full-fledged city founded in 1911, it was annexed to Longueuil on January 1, 2002 during municipal mergers. Greenfield Park is the only borough in Longueuil officially having bilingual, French and English status. In 2006, the city had 17,084 inhabitants divided between francophones (46.7%), anglophones (33.8%) and allophones (17.8%). Its area was 4.78 km2. Almost entirely urbanized, its development is limited.

In 2014, the newspaper La Presse described Greenfield Park as A village near the city center:

“Portraits of young families who, after having lived in some of Montreal's most trendy neighborhoods, decided to cross bridges to settle in Longueuil in the borough of Greenfield Park. Why Greenfield Park? “It's the character of a village near downtown Montreal. The children ride their bikes in our street which is not very busy, our yard is huge, the neighbors help each other and there are several schools in the borough, including an international school, ”explains the one who loves working in Old Montreal . “I take the bus which takes me there in 30 minutes, door to door. In the evening, however, I can't wait to ... get home! », testifies a new resident. (Source: Greenfield Park: bye-bye, Montreal !, La Presse, November 5, 2014: https://bit.ly/3mlvReg  free translation)

Note that the premises of the Orchester symphonique de Longueuil are located at 156, Boulevard Churchill in Greenfield Park.

 

hopital charles lemoyne greenfield park

You can see Charles-Lemoyne Hospital, located in Greenfield Park, and behind it, part of the borough. Source : Association des pharmaciens des établissements de santé du Québec (A.P.E.S.) : https://www.apesquebec.org

 


Four (out of many) good reasons to buy a house in Longueuil

For its exceptional location

Located south of Montreal, Longueuil is bordered by Boucherville to the north, Saint-Lambert and Brossard to the south, and Saint Bruno to the east and the St. Lawrence River to the west. The municipality is also linked to the main road junctions 10, 15, 20, 30 and 132.

As for public transport, the Longueuil subway station and soon the Réseau électrique métropolitain (REM) make it an ideal choice for going to work in Montreal without car and without worry. As of the Réseau de transport de Longueuil (RTL) is the main player in the mobility of people on the territory of the five cities of the agglomeration of Longueuil. The third largest transport company in Quebec, the RTL has a network of 793 kilometers. Thanks to 1,112 employees, the RTL is a major employer and thus contributes to the economic vitality of the region. The RTL appears for a second consecutive year in 2020 among the top employers list of Forbes magazine.

For its cultural life

La vie artistique et culturelle y est aussi vibrante avec sa panoplie de sites, de festivals et d’événements variés. Nous en avons retenu quatre qui attirent des gens de la région et d'ailleurs :

The City Theater

The Théâtre de la Ville (The City Theater) is a performance hall located on the South Shore. It presents theater, music, humor, song, dance, circus and activities aimed at young audiences. It is distinguished by an innovative artistic proposal, presenting a wide range of disciplines in the performing arts.

theatre de la ville longueuil

The Théâtre de la Ville is the place of choice for all kinds of music, theater, comedy and variety shows. Source: https://www.theatredelaville.qc.ca/.

 

The Longueuil Symphony Orchestra

Recognized as a cultural leader in Montérégie, , l’Orchestre symphonique de Longueuil (Longueuil Symphonic Orchestra, OSDL) is the 4th largest symphony orchestra in Quebec. Founded in 1986, it brings together 52 professional musicians. Its mission is to produce innovative musical events that democratize access to symphonic music, accross the Montérégie.

Orchestre symphonique de Longueuil

The music of the Orchestre symphonique de Longueuil and its 52 professional musicians enrich the life of the South Shore community. Source: https://osdl.ca/.

 

The Longueuil Christmas and Traditions Market

Discover more than 35 artisans from Quebec by visiting our virtual tour from November 24 to December 24 each year. At the Longueuil Christmas and Traditions Market you will find entrepreneurs in various spheres: agro-food, jewelry, fiber-textiles and household items. Explore the illuminated trails of the most authentic holiday market in Quebec! Discover the exceptional craftsmanship of the artisans and let the real Santa Claus know your !

A beautiful memory of the 2015 edition of the Christmas Market and the traditions of Longueuil.

Thanks to Francine Huppé who directed the video clip.

The Les grands feux Loto-Québec

Every year, the magic of the Grands Feux Loto-Québec in its grandiose and majestic formula can be lived at the La Ronde amusement park in Montreal, who come to present a pyromusical show lasting 30 minutes. It is the largest and most prestigious fireworks competition in the world. Come see these breathtaking fireworks from the Jacques-Cartier Bridge or from Marie Victorin Park.

The Longueuil Symphony Orchestra synchronized with the International des Feux Loto-Québec.

To take advantage of access to water

Bordered by the St. Lawrence River and its seaway accessible by Marie-Victorin Park, go to an enchanting site for a picnic or a hike! Or take the bike path and take a ride past the locks to spend the day on the banks of Parc Jean Drapeau. For its part, Marie-Victorin Park is a linear park, over 5.5 km long. It is part of the recreational network being located between the highway and the river. Here are several advantages of using it: a cycle path mainly on the Promenade René-Lévesque, picnic areas and places to observe flora and fauna in the Pointe du Marigot sector; these inspiring places will satisfy nature lovers.

parc et voie maritime longueuil

From Highway 20 to Saint-Lambert, there is a park and green area that joins the Cycling Path and the Route verte. Source: https://bit.ly/2RaRS44.

 


A great investment

Still affordable prices, quality of life, easy access to several parks, access to expressways, and of course beautiful homes: these are all good reasons to buy a property there. In fact, the Longueuil real estate market has been the most interesting in terms of investment in recent years. Between 2019 and 2020, an increase of nearly 25% in the selling price of homes was profitable for many owners.

A dynamic real estate market

Longueuil is resolutely an urban city, while being rural. A city in which each district has its own color. The proximity to Montreal and the ease of access thanks to the Longueuil metro system mean that market conditions favor sellers. However, the South Shore real estate market is far from wanting to run out of steam. The Longueuil real estate market still offers today's buyers excellent investment opportunities. Better late than never !

The median price for a single-family home or a condominium remains very affordable with a difference of 55-60% compared to properties on the Island of Montreal, allowing buyers to obtain a better quality of life, at a better price.

 

marche immobilier brossard rz gt

To sell your residential or commercial property, contact Pauline Chen and Félix Villeneuve, brokers specializing in real estate in the Longueuil region. Contact us without delay at the following numbers: (514) 887-9081 or toll free (833) 215-0228.

 


Longueuil - Usefull Links

City of Longueuil website

Vieux-Longueuil borough

Saint-Hubert borough

Greenfield Park borough

City of Longueuil Facebook page

What to do in Longueuil ? 

Réseau de transport de Longueuil (RTL)

Réseau express métropolitain (REM)

Montérégie Health Portal

Community ressources in Longueuil

Best Restaurants in Longueuil

Longueuil History Society

Longueuil Nautical Club

 


Félix Villeneuve and Pauline Chen, your Royal Lepage brokers

Hire the best real estate specialists in Brossard

Real estate Brossard

Are you ready for your next project? Call us for to get a quick evaluation of the market value of your property, without obligation: (514) 887-9081, (514) 295-0228 or toll free (833) 215-0228

Chen-Villeneuve | Courtiers immobiliers Brossard Rive-Sud | Royal LePage

7503 Boulevard Taschereau
Brossard, QC, J4Y 1A2
Telephone : (514) 887-9081 or (514) 295-0228

Sans frais : (833) 215-0228

 


Visit our others location pages :

Brossard Real Estate broker

Greenfield Park Real Estate Broker

St-Hubert Real Estate broker

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu Real Estate broker

Montreal Real Estate broker

 

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Pauline Chen et Felix Villeneuve - Royal Lepage and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

Subscribe to our newsletter

and immediately receive 6 must know real estate tips

  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid

Got it!

Your message has been sent successfully.
Sent failed.

While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @paulinechenqc@gmail.com, felixvilleneuve@gmail.com.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

About this site

Tools

Courtier immobilier Longueuil | Pauline Chen - Félix Villeneuve | Royal LePage
  • 0 propriétés au total
  • 2 nouveautés
  • 4 vendues récemment
  • 1 à louer
Excellent choix!

Vous pouvez nous contacter en utilisant le formulaire suivant.

  • Ce champs est obligatoire
  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe téléphone n'est pas valide
  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide

Bien reçu!

Les informations ont été envoyés avec succès!
L'envoie a échoué

Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de paulinechenqc@gmail.com,felixvilleneuve@gmail.com.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

  • Pauline Chen
  • Félix Villeneuve

Courtiers immobiliers à Longueuil

Acheter ou vendre une propriété à Longueuil avec Pauline Chen et Félix Villeneuve

N'hésitez pas à nous appeler pour plus d'informations : (514) 295-0228.

 


Longueuil - Urbaine et… champêtre

Située sur la rive sud du fleuve Saint-Laurent, face à Montréal, la ville de Longueuil est composée de trois arrondissements : Vieux-Longueuil, Saint-Hubert et Greenfield Park. Près de 250 000 habitants y résident, faisant d'elle la 5e ville la plus populeuse du Québec. 

Territoire de Longueuil

Source : Ville de Longueuil

Ville à la fois moderne et tournée vers l’avenir, Longueuil s’affirme particulièrement dans les quatre pôles de développement suivants :

    • Économie
    • Développement durable
    • Culture
    • Saines habitudes de vie et vie active

Redécouvrez ici Longueuil, milieu de vie dynamique, en son et en images !

Longueuil est ainsi reconnue pour sa vitalité économique, ses événements culturels incontournables, ses installations sportives et récréatives favorisant de saines habitudes de vie, ses initiatives en matière de développement durable, son réseau de pistes cyclables, la proximité au majestueux fleuve Saint-Laurent, sa zone aéroportuaire, le mode de vie urbain à proximité du centre-ville de Montréal et la vie de quartier tant chérie par ceux et celles qui y résident depuis plusieurs générations. 

Avec le projet pilote Ma rue pour jouer, Longueuil veut offrir aux citoyens de nombreux endroits sécuritaires pour jouer, bouger et socialiser à proximité de leur maison. Certains tronçons de rue deviendront ainsi des zones de jeu libre, encadrées de façon à assurer la sécurité de tous.

Slogan de la ville : À Longueuil, tout est possible ! 

(Source de la vidéo : Ville de Longueuil/Youtube. Texte inspiré par le site Internet de la Ville de Longueuil)


Arrondissement du Vieux Longueuil

Le Vieux-Longueuil est un quartier historique situé dans l'arrondissement du Vieux-Longueuil. Il comprend la ville de Longueuil d'avant la fusion de 1961 ainsi que l'ancien territoire de Montréal-Sud. Il est le plus peuplé des trois arrondissements avec 130 000 habitants. L’arrondissement du Vieux-Longueuil est doté d’importants équipements et infrastructures publiques et compte de nombreux commerces de proximité. 

Dans un article publié le 25 octobre 2020, le journal La Presse décrit le quartier avantageusement : 

« Du bungalow pour une jeune famille au condo moderne avec vue sublime sur les lumières de Montréal en passant par les maisons patrimoniales, le Vieux-Longueuil offre des résidences pour tous les goûts, à des prix somme toute accessibles considérant sa géographie enviable et les taux de taxation avantageux par rapport aux quartiers centraux de l’île de Montréal. Parmi les éléments de fierté relevés par les citoyens : la présence de grands arbres matures, la tranquillité, la piste cyclable qui sillonne tout l’arrondissement et qui permet d’accéder au fleuve. » (Source :  Habiter l'autre rive : le Vieux-Longueuil - https://bit.ly/3rQAJt9

Rue st-charles vieux-longueuil

La rue Saint-Charles est au cœur du Vieux-Longueuil. Elle traverse le centre-ville de Longueuil avec ses nombreuses boutiques et terrasses.

Arrondissement Saint-Hubert

Banlieue paisible et prisée des ménages de la classe moyenne, particulièrement des jeunes familles, le territoire de l'arrondissement Saint-Hubert situé sur celui de l'ancienne ville couvre une superficie de 66 km2 où résident environ 87 650 personnes. On y retrouve un aéroport, l’un des plus anciens au Canada, ainsi que quatre parcs industriels qui regroupent de nombreuses entreprises.

Quant au volet industriel, Saint-Hubert comprend plusieurs entreprises dont les plus importantes sont dans le secteur de l'aérospatiale ou de l'agriculture. La multinationale américaine Pratt & Whitney maintient son usine principale dans le quartier près de l'Aéroport de Saint-Hubert. Également, la direction générale de l'Agence spatiale canadienne a son siège dans la ville. L'École nationale d'aéronautique, une des principales institutions de formation de pilotage au Québec est situé sur le campus du Cégep Édouard-Montpetit de Longueuil. Quant au volet agricole, la zone protégée couvre 40 % du territoire de l’arrondissement, soit 2 551 hectares. De plus, le Marché public de Longueuil est situé dans le secteur de la Zone aéroportuaire. Saint-Hubert comprend aussi des milieux naturels dont des milieux humides fragiles.

Le journal La Presse dira de Saint-Hubert qu'il est le Secret le moins bien gardé de la Rive-Sud :

« Saint-Hubert est devenu une destination prisée par les jeunes premiers acheteurs qui y voient l'occasion de mettre un pied dans le marché de l'immobilier, tout en restant dans la première couronne de Montréal avec tous les avantages que cela comporte. Et ces avantages sont nombreux : accès à l'île de Montréal le matin sans passer par les ponts Jacques-Cartier ou Champlain, multitude de services, terrains d'une grande superficie et surtout, des prix moins élevés que ses voisins de Saint-Lambert, Brossard et du Vieux-Longueuil. » (Source : La Presse, Dominique Talbot, 1er mai 2016 : https://bit.ly/3fJbJBu)

Notez que l'Hôtel de ville de Longueuil est situé au 4250, chemin de la Savane, dans l'Arrondissement Saint-Hubert.   

parc de la cité saint-hubert

Parc de la Cité de Saint-Hubert - Une oasis de verdure à découvrir et apprécier. Source : Association pour la Protection du Parc de la Cité : https://www.facebook.com/parcdelacite/

Arrondissement Greenfield Park 

Jadis une ville à part entière fondée en 1911, elle est annexée à Longueuil le 1er janvier 2002 lors des fusions municipales. Greenfield Park est le seul arrondissement de Longueuil ayant officiellement un statut bilingue, français et anglais. En 2006, la ville comptait 17,084 habitants répartis entre francophones (46,7 %), anglophones (33,8 %) et allophones (17,8 %). Sa superficie était de 4,78 km2. Presque entièrement urbanisé, son développement est limité.

En 2014, le journal La Presse décrivait Greenfield Park  comme Un village près du centre-ville : 

« Portraits de jeunes familles qui, après avoir habité certains des quartiers montréalais les plus branchés, ont décidé de traverser les ponts pour s'établir à Longueuil dans l'arrondissement de Greenfield Park. Pourquoi Greenfield Park ? «C'est le cachet d'un village près du centre-ville de Montréal. Les enfants font du vélo dans notre rue qui est peu passante, notre cour est immense, les voisins s'entraident et il y a plusieurs écoles dans l'arrondissement, dont une école internationale », détaille celle qui adore travailler dans le Vieux-Montréal. « Je prends l'autobus qui m'y amène en 30 minutes, porte à porte. Le soir, toutefois, j'ai hâte de... rentrer chez moi ! », témoignera un nouveau résident. (Source : Greenfield Park: bye-bye, Montréal !, La Presse, 5 novembre 2014 : https://bit.ly/3mlvReg

Notez que les locaux de l'Orchestre symphonique de Longueuil sont situés au 156, Boulevard Churchill dans l'Arrondissement Greenfield Park.

hopital charles lemoyne greenfield park

On peut voir Hôpital Charles-Lemoyne, situé à Greenfield Park, et derrière lui, une partie de l'arrondissement. Source : Association des pharmaciens des établissements de santé du Québec (A.P.E.S.) : https://www.apesquebec.org.


Quatre bonnes raisons d’acheter une maison à Longueuil

Pour son emplacement exceptionnel

Localisée au sud de Montréal, Longueuil est bordé par Boucherville au nord, Saint-Lambert et Brossard au sud, et Saint Bruno à l'est et le fleuve Saint-Laurent (un peu plus) à l'ouest. La municipalité est aussi liée aux principaux carrefours routiers 10, 15, 20, 30 et 132. 

carte de longueuill

Source : Google Maps

Coté transport public, le métro Longueuil et bientôt le REM en font un choix idéal pour aller travailler à Montréal sans auto et sans soucis. Pour sa part, le Réseau de transport de Longueuil (RTL) est le principal acteur de la mobilité des personnes sur le territoire des cinq villes de l’agglomération de Longueuil. Troisième société de transport en importance au Québec, le RTL comprend un réseau de 793 kilomètres. Grâce aux 1 112 employés, le RTL est un employeur important et participe ainsi à la vitalité économique de la région. Le RTL apparaît pour une deuxième année consécutive en 2020 au palmarès des meilleurs employeurs du magazine Forbes.

 

Pour sa vie culturelle

La vie artistique et culturelle y est aussi vibrante avec sa panoplie de sites, de festivals et d’événements variés. Nous en avons retenu quatre qui attirent des gens de la région et d'ailleurs : 

Le Théâtre de la Ville

Le Théâtre de la Ville est une salle de spectacles située sur la Rive-Sud. Il présente des spectacles de théâtre, de musique, d'humour, de chanson, de danse, de cirque et d'activités destinées au jeune public. Il se distingue par une proposition artistique novatrice, présentant un large éventail de disciplines en arts de la scène.

theatre de la ville longueuil

Le Théâtre de la Ville est l'endroit de prédilection pour toutes sortes de spectacles de musique, de théâtre, d'humour et de variétés. Source : https://www.theatredelaville.qc.ca/.

L'Orchestre symphonique de Longueuil

Reconnu comme un leader culturel en Montérégie, l’Orchestre symphonique de Longueuil (OSDL) est le 4e orchestre symphonique en importance au Québec. Fondé en 1986, il regroupe 52 musiciens professionnels. Sa mission est de produire des événements musicaux innovateurs qui démocratisent l’accès à la musique symphonique, partout en Montérégie. 

Orchestre symphonique de Longueuil

La musique de l'Orchestre symphonique de Longueuil et ses 52 musiciens professionnels enrichissent la vie de la communauté de la Rive-Sud. Source : https://osdl.ca/.

Le Marché de Noël et des traditions de Longueuil

En temps normal, découvrez plus de 35 artisans du Québec en visitant notre circuit virtuel du 24 novembre au 24 décembre chaque année.  Au Marché de Noël et des traditions de Longueuil, vous trouverez des entrepreneurs dans diverses sphères : agro-alimentaire, bijoux, fibre-textile et objets pour la maison. Parcourez les sentiers illuminés du plus authentique marché des Fêtes au Québec ! Découvrez le savoir-faire exceptionnel des artisans d’ici et communiquez vos souhaits au vrai père Noël.

Un beau souvenir de l'édition 2015 du Marché de Noël et des traditions de Longueuil. 
Un merci à Francine Huppé qui a réalisé le clip vidéo.
L'International des Feux Loto-Québec

L'International des Feux Loto-Québec réunit chaque année au parc d'attractions La Ronde de Montréal, les plus grandes firmes pyrotechniques, qui viennent y présenter un spectacle pyromusical d'une durée de 30 minutes. Il s'agit de la plus importante et de la plus prestigieuse compétition de feux d'artifice au monde. Venez voir ces feux d’artifice à couper le souffle à partir du pont Jacques-Cartier, côté Longueuil, ou du parc Marie Victorin.

L'orchestre symphonique de Longueuil synchronisé avec l'International des Feux Loto-Québec.

Pour profiter de l’accès à l’eau

Bordée par le fleuve St-Laurent et sa voie maritime accessible par le parc Marie-Victorin, rendez-vous à un site enchanteur pour pique-niquer ou vous balader ! Ou encore prenez la piste cyclable et faites un tour en passant au-dessus des écluses pour passer la journée sur les berges du Parc Jean Drapeau. Pour sa part, le Parc Marie-Victorin est un parc linéaire, de plus de 5,5 km de long,. Il s’intègre au réseau récréatif étant situé entre l’autoroute et le fleuve. Voici plusieurs avantages à le fréquenter : une piste cyclable aménagée principalement sur la promenade René-Lévesque, des aires de pique-nique ainsi que des lieux d’observation de la faune et de la flore dans le secteur de la pointe du Marigot ; ces endroits inspirants sauront combler les amants de la nature.

parc et voie maritime longueuil

De l'autoroute 20 à Saint-Lambert, existe une zone de parcs et verdure qui rejoint le Lien cyclable et de la Route verte. Source : https://bit.ly/2RaRS44.

Un investissement payant

Prix encore abordables, qualité de vie, accès facile à plusieurs parcs, accès aux voies rapides, et bien sûr de belles maisons : voilà  autant de bonnes raisons d'y acheter une propriété. Justement, le marché immobilier de Longueuil a été des plus intéressants en termes d’investissement au cours des dernières années. En effet, entre 2019 et 2020, une augmentation de près de 25% du prix de vente des logis a été profitable à bien des propriétaires.

Un marché immobilier dynamique

Longueuil est résolument une ville urbaine, tout en étant champêtre. Une ville dans laquelle chaque quartier a sa propre couleur. La proximité de Montréal et la facilité d’accès grâce au métro Longueuil font que les conditions du marché favorisent les vendeurs. Toutefois, le marché immobilier de la Rive-sud est loin de vouloir s’essouffler. Le marché immobilier de Longueuil offre encore aux acheteurs d’aujourd’hui d’excellentes occasions d’investissement. Mieux vaut tard que jamais !

Le prix médian pour une maison unifamiliale ou pour une copropriété demeure très abordable avec une différence de 55-60% par rapport aux propriétés sur l’Île de Montréal permettant aux acheteurs d’obtenir une meilleure qualité de vie, à meilleur prix.

 

marche immobilier brossard rz gt

Pour vendre votre propriété résidentielle ou commerciale, communiquez avec Pauline Chen et Félix Villeneuve, courtiers spécialisés dans l'immobilier de la région de Longueuil. Contactez-nous sans tarder aux numéros suivants : (514) 887-9081 ou sans frais au (833) 215-0228.

Longueuil - Liens utiles

Site Internet de Ville de Longueuil

Arrondissement Vieux-Longueuil

Arrondissement de Saint-Hubert

Arrondissement Greenfield Park

Page Facebook de la Ville de Longueuil

Quoi faire à Longueuil ? 

Réseau de transport de Longueuil (RTL)

Réseau express métropolitain (REM)

Portail Santé Montérégie

Répertoire des organismes communautaires de Longueuil

Les Meilleurs Restaurants Longueuil (mis à jour mars 2021)

Quel temps fait-il présentement à Longueuil?

Histoire de Longueuil - Répertoire

Club Nautique de Longueuil


Félix Villeneuve et Pauline Chen, vos courtiers Royal Lepage, courtiers immobiliers spécialistes de Longueuil !

courtiers immobiliers brossard - image logo gt test

Pour vendre votre propriété résidentielle ou commerciale, communiquez avec Pauline Chen et Félix Villeneuve, courtiers spécialisés dans l'immobilier de la région de Longueuil. Contactez-nous sans tarder aux numéros suivants :(514) 887-9081 ou sans frais au (833) 215-0228.

Découvrez toutes nos propriétés, en cliquant sur ce lien : Courtier immobilier Rive-Sud

 

Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par Pauline Chen et Félix Villeneuve - Royal Lepage. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

et recevez immédiatement les 6 astuces immobilières que vous devez absolument connaître!

  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide

Bien reçu!

Votre message a été envoyé avec succès.
L'envoie a échoué

Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de paulinechenqc@gmail.com,felixvilleneuve@gmail.com.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

À propos de ce site

Outils