Courtier immobilier Brossard | Immobilier FP | Royal LePage
  • 4 total listings
  • 1 new property
  • 1 recently sold
  • 1 for rent
Excellent choice!

You can contact us by the following form.

  • This field is required
  • This field is requiredThis phone is not valid
  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid

Got it!

Informations has been sent successfully!
Sent failed.

While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @paulinechenqc@gmail.com, felixvilleneuve@gmail.com.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

  • Pauline Chen
  • Felix Villeneuve

Brossard

$2 600/month
  • Bedrooms
  • Bathrooms

Two or more storey

Brossard

$1 826 484 +tx
  • Bedrooms
  • Bathrooms
  • Powderroom

Two or more storey

Brossard

  • Bedrooms
  • Bathrooms
  • Powderroom

Two or more storey

Brossard

$1 180 000
  • Bedrooms
  • Bathrooms
  • Powderroom

Two or more storey

Real Estate Broker Brossard

Buy or sale real estate in Brossard, with Pauline Chen and Felix Villeneuve.

Call us for more information:

(514) 887-9081, (514) 295-0228 or toll free (833) 215-0228.

Real estate BrossardWe are currently looking for properties in Brossard for active buyers. Are you ready for your next project? Call us for to get a quick evaluation of the market value of your property, without obligation: (514) 887-9081, (514) 295-0228 or toll free (833) 215-0228.

 


Houses sold in Brossard by the Chen / Villeneuve Team 

 


Brossard – a great place to live!

For a long time, Brossard was considered a suburban city, due to its proximity to Montreal and its easy access to large urban centers in Quebec and North America. Today, it has become one of the pillars of the South Shore, a hub of innovation, and a city where it is good to live and work. Social and cultural activities abound, economic life is teeming, green spaces abound, and world class services to citizens.

ville de brossard

Magnificent sunset over Brossard with, in the distance, the skyscrapers of Montreal and Mont Royal. Source : https://www.tourisme-monteregie.qc.ca/


Six of many reasons to settle in Brossard

For its outstanding location

Located on the South Shore of Montreal, Brossard is nestled between the shores of the St. Lawrence river and the US border, a few minutes from Lake Champlain, the ski resorts of Mont-St-Bruno and Bromont. It's hard to find a more enchanting setting! The municipality is also linked to the main highways 10, 15, 20, 30 and 132.   

With the upcoming opening of the “Réseau express métropolitain” (REM), residents of Brossard as well as the surrounding areas will be able to get to downtown Montreal, via the Bonaventure metro in just 13 minutes and Montreal Airport, in 43 minutes. The REM will serve three stations in Brossard in 2022 (Panama, Du Quartier and Brossard). Open 20 hours a day, 7 days a week. The REM will provide reliable and frequent service for any transiting needs of its citizens.

rem brossard

The REM will serve three stations in Brossard in 2022: Panama, Du Quartier and Brossard. Source: https://rem.info/fr/rive-sud

To take a daily culture bath through culinary experiences

With a quality multi-ethnic population, food lovers will be pampered! Several Asian, Caribbean and South American restaurants as well as the traditional Quebec “Cabane à patates” (traditional French fries restaurant), will satisfy the most demanding!

mets restos brossard

Plenty of restaurants to discover in Brossard. There is something for all tastes and cultural discoveries. Source: https://portal.restomontreal.ca/

For its festivals

The artistic life is also vibrant with its array of festivals and various events. The Festin Culturel (Cultural discovery Feast) celebrates the cultural diversity present in the city of Brossard in order to make citizens discover its richness through international gastronomy, crafts, dance and music. Something to satisfy the gourmet and the most curious! Quebec culture is of course in the spotlight during St-Jean Baptiste, and winter is well celebrated during the Festival d’hiver (Winter Fest). Let’s get outside, everybody!

festival culturel brossard

The Cultural Feast celebrates the cultural diversity present in the city of Brossard in order to unveal its richness through international gastronomy, crafts, dance and world music! Source: https://festinculturel.com/

To enjoy the access to water

Bordered by the St. Lawrence River and its seaway accessible by Léon-Gravel Park and Radisson Park on the banks of the Rivière-de-la-tortue, water sports enthusiasts will be pampered! Sailing sports, kayaking, canoeing, your needs will be met!

parc Radisson brossard

From Highway 30 to its mouth in the St. Lawrence River, the Saint-Jacques River offers a good ten kilometers to try or improve your kayaking skills. You will need an hour and a half to two hours to make the round trip. Source: https://www.espaces.ca/

To enjoy nature

For nature and outdoor enthusiasts, the Saint-Jacques River Regional Park, the Grand Urban Park, the Outdoor Center and the Seaway Park: more than 50 km of cycling paths and multifunctional trails are at your disposal for great family excursions.

 

parc de la voie maritime rz gt

The Parc de la voie maritime (Seaway Park) is a huge park where cycle path runs along the Seaway. The bicycle network links the cities of Longueuil to Brossard, and beyond. At the Saint-Lambert locks, you can cross the river by bike. Source: https://baliseqc.ca/


A great investment

The Brossard real estate market has been one of the most interesting in terms of investment in recent years. Indeed, an increase of nearly 25% between 2019 and 2020 has benefited many owners.

brossard - statistiques immobilières

marche immobilier brossard rz gt

Are you ready for your next project? Call us for to get a quick evaluation of the market value of your property, without obligation: (514) 887-9081, (514) 295-0228 or toll free (833) 215-0228.

A dynamic real estate market

Brossard is resolutely an urban, contemporary city open to the world. A naturally festive city where citizens and visitors alike will find a host of sporting, recreational, cultural and tourist activities.Its proximity to Montreal and its ease of access, which will be further improved by the new REM, market conditions favor sellers. However, the south shore market is far from wanting to run out of steam. The Brossard real estate market offers today's buyers excellent investment opportunities. Better late than never!

On the other hand, the median price for a single-family home or a condominium remains very affordable with a difference of 15-20% compared to properties on the Island of Montreal, this allowing buyers to have a better quality of life, at a better price.

brossard - statistiques immobilères


Brossard - Liens utiles

City of Brossard website

City of Brossard on Facebook

Réseau de transport de Longueuil (RTL)

Portail Santé Montérégie

Complexe aquatique de Brossard

Brossard librairies

Directory of community organizations in Brossard

Fun or sporting activities in Brossard

AGA Brossard - Brossard Business People Association

Family house of Brossard

Réseau express métropolitain (REM)

Best restaurants in Brossard

What's the weather like in Brossard?
Brossard WEATHER

 

 


Félix Villeneuve and Pauline Chen, your Royal Lepage brokers

Hire the best real estate specialists in Brossard

Real estate Brossard

We are currently looking for properties in Longueuil  and Brossard for active buyers. Are you ready for your next project? Call us for to get a quick evaluation of the market value of your property, without obligation: (514) 887-9081, (514) 295-0228 or toll free (833) 215-0228

Chen-Villeneuve | Courtiers immobiliers Brossard Rive-Sud | Royal LePage

7503 Boulevard Taschereau
Brossard, QC, J4Y 1A2
Telephone : (514) 887-9081 or (514) 295-0228

Sans frais : (833) 215-0228

 


Visit our others location pages :

Longueuil Real Estate Agent

St-Hubert Real Estate Agent

 

 

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Pauline Chen et Felix Villeneuve - Royal Lepage and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

Subscribe to our newsletter

and immediately receive 6 must know real estate tips

  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid

Got it!

Your message has been sent successfully.
Sent failed.

While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @paulinechenqc@gmail.com, felixvilleneuve@gmail.com.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

About this site

Tools

Courtier immobilier Brossard | Immobilier FP | Royal LePage
  • 4 propriétés au total
  • 1 nouveauté
  • 1 vendue récemment
  • 1 à louer
Excellent choix!

Vous pouvez nous contacter en utilisant le formulaire suivant.

  • Ce champs est obligatoire
  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe téléphone n'est pas valide
  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide

Bien reçu!

Les informations ont été envoyés avec succès!
L'envoie a échoué

Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de paulinechenqc@gmail.com,felixvilleneuve@gmail.com.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

  • Pauline Chen
  • Félix Villeneuve

Brossard

2 600$/mois
  • Chambres
  • Salles de bains

Maison à étages

Brossard

1 826 484$ +tx
  • Chambres
  • Salles de bains
  • Salle d'eau

Maison à étages

Brossard

  • Chambres
  • Salles de bains
  • Salle d'eau

Maison à étages

Brossard

1 180 000$
  • Chambres
  • Salles de bains
  • Salle d'eau

Maison à étages

Courtier immobilier à Brossard

Acheter ou vendre une propriété à Brossard avec Pauline Chen et Félix Villeneuve

N'hésitez pas à nous appeler pour plus d'informations : 

(514) 887-9081, (514) 295-0228 ou sans frais (833) 215-0228.

courtiers immobiliersNous sommes à la recherche de propriétés à vendre à Brossard dans le but de répondre aux besoins des acheteurs que nous représentons. Prêt à passer à l'action ? Appelez-nous pour une évaluation gratuite du potentiel de votre résidence, sans engagement de votre part :  (514) 887-9081, (514) 295-0228 ou sans frais (833) 215-0228.

Fiche Google Mon Entreprise : https://g.page/r/CTkBNvfwHzhLEAE


Maisons vendues à Brossard en 2021 par l'équipe Chen - Villeneuve

Vendre votre propriété de Brossard

De l’évaluation à la signature chez le notaire, en passant par les différents formulaires à remplir et la mise en marché, vendre sa maison est un processus complexe qui comprend plusieurs éléments à considérer et à coordonner! Fiez-vous à l'équipe Chen - Villeneuve pour vous simplifier la vie et la vente de votre résidence.


Brossard - Une ville où il fait bon vivre!

Longtemps, Brossard fut considérée comme une ville de banlieue, en raison de sa proximité à Montréal et sa facilité d’accès aux grands centres urbains Québécois et nord-américains. Aujourd’hui, elle est devenue l’un des piliers de la rive-sud, une plaque tournante de l’innovation, une ville où il fait bon vivre et travailler, où les activités sociales et culturelles foisonnent, où la vie économique fourmille, où les espaces verts abondent, et les services aux citoyens sont de classe mondiale.

ville de brossard

Magnifique coucher de soleil sur Brossard avec, au loin , les gratte-ciels de Montréal et le Mont-Royal. Source : https://www.tourisme-monteregie.qc.ca/


Six bonnes raisons d’acheter une maison à Brossard

Pour son emplacement exceptionnel

Localisée au sud de Montréal, Brossard est niché entre les rives du Saint-Laurent et la frontière américaine, à quelques minutes du lac Champlain, des stations de ski de Mont-St-Bruno et de Bromont. Difficile de trouver cadre plus enchanteur!  La municipalité est aussi liée aux principaux carrefours routiers 10, 15, 20, 30 et 132.

Avec l'ouverture prochaine du Réseau express métropolitain (REM),  les résidents et les résidentes de Brossard de même que des environs pourront se rendre au centre-ville de Montréal, via le métro Bonaventure (ligne orange) en 13 minutes seulement et à l'Aéroport de Montréal, en 43 minutes. Le REM desservira trois stations à Brossard en 2022 (Panama, Du Quartier et Brossard). Ouvert 20 heures par jour, 7 jours sur 7, le REM assurera un service fiable et fréquent pour le départ vers le boulot, le retour à la maison ou les sorties les soirs et fins de semaine.

rem brossard

Le REM desservira trois stations à Brossard en 2022 : Panama, Du Quartier et Brossard. Source : https://rem.info/fr/rive-sud

Pour prendre un bain quotidien de culture via les restaurants

Avec une population multi-ethnique, les amateurs culinaires seront choyés! Plusieurs restaurants asiatiques, caribéens, sud-américains mais aussi la traditionnelle Cabane à patates québécoise, sauront satisfaire les plus exigeants!

mets restos brossard

Brossard regorge de bons restos. Il y en a pour tous les goûts et les découvertes culturelles. Source : https://portal.restomontreal.ca/

Pour ses festivals

La vie artistique y est aussi vibrante avec sa panoplie de festivals et d’événements variés. Le Festin culturel célèbre la diversité culturelle présente à la ville de Brossard afin d’en faire connaître les richesses à travers la gastronomie internationale, l’artisanat, la danse et les musiques. De quoi satisfaire les plus gourmands et les plus curieux! La culture québécoise est bien sur mise à l’honneur lors de la St-Jean Baptiste, et l’hiver bien célébré lors du Fest-Hiver. Tout le monde dehors!

festival culturel brossard

Le Festin culturel célèbre la diversité culturelle présente à la ville de Brossard afin d’en faire connaître les richesses à travers la gastronomie internationale, l’artisanat, la danse et les musiques du monde! Source : https://festinculturel.com/

Pour profiter de l’accès à l’eau

Bordée par le fleuve St-Laurent et sa voie maritime accessible par le parc Léon-Gravel, le parc Radisson au bord de la rivière-de-la-tortue les amateurs de sports nautiques seront choyés! Sports de voiles, kayak, canoë, on y est entièrement comblé!

parc Radisson brossard

Depuis l’autoroute 30 jusqu’à son embouchure dans le Saint-Laurent, la rivière Saint-Jacques offre une bonne dizaine de kilomètres pour s’essayer ou se perfectionner à la pratique du kayak. Une heure et demie à deux heures vous seront nécessaires pour faire l’aller-retour. Source : espaces.ca.

Pour profiter de la nature

Pour les amateurs de nature et de plein air, le Parc régional de la rivière Saint-Jacques, le Grand parc urbain, le Centre de plein air et le Parc de la voie maritime : plus de 50 km de pistes cyclables et de sentiers multifonctionnels sont à votre disposition pour y faire de belles excursions en famille.

parc de la voie maritime rz gt

Le parc de la Voie Maritime est un immense parc où passe la piste cyclable qui longe la voie maritime. Le réseau cyclable rejoint les villes de Longueuil jusqu'à Brossard. Aux écluses de Saint-Lambert, on peut traverser le fleuve en vélo. Source : https://baliseqc.ca/


Un investissement payant

Le marché immobilier de Brossard a été des plus intéressants en termes d’investissement au cours des dernières années. En effet, une augmentation de près de 25% entre 2019 et 2020 a su être profitable à bien des propriétaires.

brossard - statistiques immobilières

marche immobilier brossard rz gt

Pour vendre votre propriété résidentielle ou commerciale, communiquez avec Pauline Chen et Félix Villeneuve, courtiers spécialisés dans l'immobilier de la région de Brossard. Appelez-les au : (514) 887-9081,(514) 295-0228ou sans frais (833) 215-0228.

Un marché immobilier dynamique

Brossard est résolument une ville urbaine, contemporaine et ouverte sur le monde. Une ville naturellement festive où citoyens et visiteurs y retrouveront une foule d’activités sportives, récréatives, culturelles et touristiques.

Sa proximité de Montréal et sa facilité d’accès qui sera encore amélioré par le nouveau REM, les conditions du marché favorisent les vendeurs. Toutefois, le marché de la rive-sud est loin de vouloir s’essouffler. Le marché immobilier de Brossard offre aux acheteurs d’aujourd’hui d’excellentes occasions d’investissement. Mieux vaut tard que jamais!

D'autre part, le prix médian pour une maison unifamiliale ou pour une copropriété demeure très abordable avec une différence de 15-20% par rapport aux propriétés sur l’Île de Montréal, ceci permettant aux acheteurs d’avoir une meilleure qualité de vie, à meilleur prix.

brossard - statistiques immobilères


Brossard - Liens utiles

Site Internet de Ville de Brossard

Ville de Brossard sur Facebook

Réseau de transport de Longueuil (RTL)

Portail Santé Montérégie

Complexe aquatique de Brossard

Bibliothèques de Brossard

Répertoire des organismes communautaires de Brossard 

Activités ludiques ou sportives dans Brossard

AGA Brossard - L'Association des gens d'affaires de Brossard

Maison de la famille de Brossard

Réseau express métropolitain (REM)

Les Meilleurs Restaurants Brossard (mis à jour mars 2021)


Quel temps fait-il à Brossard ?


Félix Villeneuve et Pauline Chen, vos courtiers Royal Lepage

Experts de l'immobilier à Brossard!

pauline chen - felix villeneuve logo

Pour vendre votre propriété résidentielle ou commerciale, communiquez avec Pauline Chen ou Félix Villeneuve, courtiers spécialisés dans l'immobilier de la région de Brossard. Contactez-nous sans tarder : (514) 887-9081, (514) 295-0228 ou sans frais (833) 215-0228

Chen-Villeneuve | Courtiers immobiliers Brossard Rive-Sud | Royal LePage

7503 Boulevard Taschereau
Brossard, QC, J4Y 1A2
Téléphone : (514) 887-9081 or (514) 295-0228

Sans frais : (833) 215-0228

 

Fiche Google Mon Entreprise de Pauline Chen : https://g.page/r/CQ3EE-Dce75NEAE
Fiche Google Mon Entreprise Félix Villeneuve : https://g.page/r/CUmfC33L10oQEAE

Visitez nos autres pages de propriétés par ville :

Courtier immobilier Longueuil

Courtier immobilier Saint-Hubert

Courtier immobilier Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

Articles sur Brossard :

Découvrez les types de propriétés à vendre (et à louer) à Brossard

Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par Pauline Chen et Félix Villeneuve - Royal Lepage. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

et recevez immédiatement les 6 astuces immobilières que vous devez absolument connaître!

  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide

Bien reçu!

Votre message a été envoyé avec succès.
L'envoie a échoué

Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de paulinechenqc@gmail.com,felixvilleneuve@gmail.com.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

À propos de ce site

Outils